Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming community events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information. Regular recurring events will only be displayed on the full calendar.

View in Calendar Format

Event Category Filter-Event List
Select a category and click "Filter" to view only those events
Sending
view all
Event DateEvent NameCategory
Tuesday-5/17/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Thursday-5/19/22Cheers Advisory Board MeetingMeetings
Wednesday-5/25/22Cheers Dining OutSocial Events
Tuesday-6/21/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Wednesday-6/22/22Cheers Dining OutSocial Events
Tuesday-7/19/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-8/16/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-9/20/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-10/18/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-11/15/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-12/20/22Cheers Book ClubMeetings
Tuesday-1/17/23Cheers Book ClubMeetings